How to set language (cinnamon)? [Solved]

Discussion in general that pertains to Sabayon Linux - Must Pertain to Sabayon Linux

Moderator: Moderators

andreios
Simple Hen
Posts: 55
Joined: Fri May 30, 2014 17:17

Re: How to set language?

Post by andreios » Fri Sep 09, 2016 19:10

Ok i have found that firefox has now an extra package for the language. but on thunderbird this is not the case.

andreios
Simple Hen
Posts: 55
Joined: Fri May 30, 2014 17:17

Re: How to set language?

Post by andreios » Sat Oct 13, 2018 0:36

This was solved with a reinstall and also deleting all user configs. Think it must be the user configs.

Post Reply