BSD Ports for portage? Is it possible?

Anything that pertains to Portage

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
lostinpurdy
Baby Hen
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2007 8:33

BSD Ports for portage? Is it possible?

Post by lostinpurdy » Sun Sep 02, 2007 11:52

Just wondering If it was possible to somehow access BSD ports with Portage/Portato?

wolfden
Sharecropper
Posts: 9051
Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2006 0:55
Location: Midwest USA
Contact:

Re: BSD Ports for portage? Is it possible?

Post by wolfden » Sun Sep 02, 2007 16:42

not that I have ever heard of

Post Reply