Sabayon Linux Pumpkin

Discussion in general that pertains to Sabayon Linux - Must Pertain to Sabayon Linux

Moderator: Moderators

Sabayon Linux Pumpkin

Postby oneman » Wed Nov 01, 2006 19:25

oneman
Baby Hen
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2006 19:23

Postby wolfden » Thu Nov 02, 2006 1:44

took me a while to get it :?
wolfden
Sharecropper
 
Posts: 9051
Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2006 0:55
Location: Midwest USA

Postby evm » Thu Nov 02, 2006 1:53

:S :S
evm
Growing Hen
 
Posts: 101
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2006 15:24

Postby cvill64 » Thu Nov 02, 2006 2:09

lol, nice hen footprint, however, you'd have to have some ultrageeky tricker treaters to get that :P
cvill64
Sagely Hen
 
Posts: 2185
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2005 10:03
Location: Virginia, USA

Postby oc12 » Thu Nov 02, 2006 4:43

nice job
oc12
Young Hen
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Oct 30, 2006 20:46

Postby kennylog » Thu Nov 02, 2006 13:44

great job! Halloween just got a lot more gentoo based
kennylog
Growing Hen
 
Posts: 143
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2006 13:29
Location: Belgium

Postby Keynone » Thu Nov 02, 2006 16:09

cool idea
Keynone
Young Hen
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2006 14:34
Location: Whitehall, PA

Postby swift » Wed Nov 15, 2006 19:43

lol david!

fancy seeing you here!
swift
Baby Hen
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Oct 06, 2006 1:43

Postby oc12 » Thu Nov 16, 2006 14:13

swift wrote:lol david!

fancy seeing you here!

who was that towards to?
oc12
Young Hen
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Oct 30, 2006 20:46

Postby swift » Sat Nov 18, 2006 6:55

oc12 wrote:who was that towards to?


the original poster; I know him in real life and he's actually the one that turned me on to sabayon in the first place.
swift
Baby Hen
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Oct 06, 2006 1:43


Return to Sabayon Linux General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests