Sabayon Linux Pumpkin

Discussion in general that pertains to Sabayon Linux - Must Pertain to Sabayon Linux

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
oneman
Baby Hen
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2006 19:23
Contact:

Sabayon Linux Pumpkin

Post by oneman » Wed Nov 01, 2006 19:25


wolfden
Sharecropper
Posts: 9051
Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2006 0:55
Location: Midwest USA
Contact:

Post by wolfden » Thu Nov 02, 2006 1:44

took me a while to get it :?

evm
Growing Hen
Posts: 101
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2006 15:24

Post by evm » Thu Nov 02, 2006 1:53

:S :S

cvill64
Sagely Hen
Posts: 2185
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2005 10:03
Location: Virginia, USA

Post by cvill64 » Thu Nov 02, 2006 2:09

lol, nice hen footprint, however, you'd have to have some ultrageeky tricker treaters to get that :P

oc12
Young Hen
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Oct 30, 2006 20:46

Post by oc12 » Thu Nov 02, 2006 4:43

nice job

kennylog
Growing Hen
Posts: 143
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2006 13:29
Location: Belgium
Contact:

Post by kennylog » Thu Nov 02, 2006 13:44

great job! Halloween just got a lot more gentoo based

Keynone
Young Hen
Posts: 26
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2006 14:34
Location: Whitehall, PA

Post by Keynone » Thu Nov 02, 2006 16:09

cool idea

swift
Baby Hen
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Oct 06, 2006 1:43

Post by swift » Wed Nov 15, 2006 19:43

lol david!

fancy seeing you here!

oc12
Young Hen
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Oct 30, 2006 20:46

Post by oc12 » Thu Nov 16, 2006 14:13

swift wrote:lol david!

fancy seeing you here!

who was that towards to?

swift
Baby Hen
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Oct 06, 2006 1:43

Post by swift » Sat Nov 18, 2006 6:55

oc12 wrote:who was that towards to?


the original poster; I know him in real life and he's actually the one that turned me on to sabayon in the first place.

Post Reply