Downgrade qt [Solved]

If you are new to Linux or new to Sabayon Linux and just not sure where to post, here ya go. Post without fear of being told to RTFM :-)

Moderator: Moderators

rj_whitten
Young Hen
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Dec 14, 2009 4:18

Re: Downgrade qt

Post by rj_whitten » Wed Dec 23, 2009 3:57

Fitzcarraldo wrote:Why, and how to add "[Solved]" to your post. Please read.. Thanks. I'll do it for you this time.
Thank you. Noted will do from now on.

rj_whitten
Young Hen
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Dec 14, 2009 4:18

Re: Downgrade qt [Solved]

Post by rj_whitten » Thu Jan 21, 2010 9:37

I just wanted to update everyone. I submitted a bug for this to Skype and they have been e-mailing me constantly and now they have a new version out that they attempted to fix this issue in. The problem was fixed here but if you wish you can upgrade and try the new version.

joost
Sagely Hen
Posts: 2676
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2006 12:11
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Downgrade qt [Solved]

Post by joost » Thu Jan 21, 2010 9:47

Link to the upstream Skype bug report?
Image
My blog | Twitter | Please support Sabayon: Image

Post Reply