a problem to install amsn [Solved]

If you are new to Linux or new to Sabayon Linux and just not sure where to post, here ya go. Post without fear of being told to RTFM :-)

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
kamalsabayonner
Baby Hen
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Sep 26, 2009 19:30

a problem to install amsn [Solved]

Post by kamalsabayonner » Mon Sep 28, 2009 2:08

hi everyone,i'm a new user of sabayon 4.2 k,and i like it so much,i couldn't install amsn on my computer and i use msn lot, can i have some help please

micia
Sagely Hen
Posts: 2718
Joined: Wed Nov 26, 2008 16:41
Contact:

Re: a problem to install amsn

Post by micia » Mon Sep 28, 2009 7:12

Which problems do you encounter?

I am able to install AMSN with:

Code: Select all

equo install --ask amsn
as root.

wolfden
Sharecropper
Posts: 9051
Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2006 0:55
Location: Midwest USA
Contact:

Re: a problem to install amsn

Post by wolfden » Mon Sep 28, 2009 11:34

also see
http://wiki.sabayonlinux.org/index.php? ... t_to_do.3F

to learn what to do first with a fresh install

kamalsabayonner
Baby Hen
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Sep 26, 2009 19:30

Re: a problem to install amsn

Post by kamalsabayonner » Mon Sep 28, 2009 20:18

thank you guys,i installed amsn succesfully :D


you are the best

Post Reply