Can I virtualiza Sabayon??

If you are new to Linux or new to Sabayon Linux and just not sure where to post, here ya go. Post without fear of being told to RTFM :-)

Moderator: Moderators

Can I virtualiza Sabayon??

Postby Mattix00 » Fri Feb 21, 2014 10:26

Can I virtualize Sabayon?? If yes, there is some virtualization program I can't use??? how setting i can use to virtualize it??
Mattix00
Baby Hen
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 21, 2014 10:23

Re: Can I virtualiza Sabayon??

Postby Fitzcarraldo » Fri Feb 21, 2014 18:29

You mean run SL in a virtual machine? Of course you can. VirtualBox is the easiest way to do it. VirtualBox is available for Windows, Linux and OS X.
User avatar
Fitzcarraldo
Sagely Hen
 
Posts: 7984
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2007 5:40
Location: United Kingdom


Return to Beginners|Newbies Area

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron