I just updated m y system and some kind of terminal look-a-like window was opened. After a few minutes a button apperaed on the right sude with the text OK, thanks. I assume that when clicking on this button, the update procedure was finished. But the temrinal look-a-like didn disappear. The last line is:
>> :: (100%) Calculating updates ::
Is this correct? Can i manually close that terminal window?