Everytime I start Rigo, I get the black banner telling me "There are 4 notices from repositories". How do I clear the notices I have read?
If I use the "Let me see" button, I see the notices and can see the detail with the "Show" button for each item.
Even though I have clicked on the "Show" button and read them, the notices show up the next time I start Rigo. So the process of showing the notices does not clear them from the banner.
The "close" button closes the banner, but the next time I start Rigo, the notices are there again.
There is a buttom labeled "Stop annoying me". I am afraid to try this button as I fear that I will never again see any future notices from the repositories. To me the phrase "Stop annoying me" has a permanance to it, and I expect it to turn off the notice banner forever.
I do not see any configuration option for this banner when clicking on the Rigo toolbox. I also cannot find anything on the notice banner in the Wiki or Forums.
So two questions:
1) Does "Stop annoying me" turn off this feature altogether or will new notices from the repositories appear?
2) How do I get rid of individual notices but retain others?