2 kdenlive problems

Discussions Regarding Software

Moderator: Moderators

2 kdenlive problems

Postby lucasaba » Tue Mar 10, 2009 19:47

I installed kdenlive on sabayon 4r1 with kde 4.2
i launch it and it says that i need to configure it for the first time....
problems:

1) on the first flag i see that it says that quimage is absent but i installed it (equi install quimage)
2) on the second flag there aren't any codec....(i installed with equo intall w32codec)

thanx in advance and excuse me for my poo english
lucasaba
Advanced Hen
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2009 20:09

codec & module on kdenlive

Postby lucasaba » Tue Mar 10, 2009 20:42

I don't know if it's in the right part of the forum...anyway....
I installed kdenlive on sabayon 4r1 with kde 4.2
i launch it and it says that i need to configure it for the first time....
problems:

1) on the first flag i see that it says that quimage is absent but i installed it (equi install quimage)
2) on the second flag there aren't any codec....(i installed with equo intall w32codec)

thanx in advance and excuse me for my poor english
lucasaba
Advanced Hen
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2009 20:09

Re: 2 kdenlive problems

Postby wolfden » Tue Mar 10, 2009 22:17

merged,,, do not make more than one post on same thing
wolfden
Sharecropper
 
Posts: 9050
Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2006 0:55
Location: Midwest USA


Return to Software in General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest