2 kdenlive problems

Discussions Regarding Software

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
lucasaba
Advanced Hen
Posts: 227
Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2009 20:09

2 kdenlive problems

Post by lucasaba » Tue Mar 10, 2009 19:47

I installed kdenlive on sabayon 4r1 with kde 4.2
i launch it and it says that i need to configure it for the first time....
problems:

1) on the first flag i see that it says that quimage is absent but i installed it (equi install quimage)
2) on the second flag there aren't any codec....(i installed with equo intall w32codec)

thanx in advance and excuse me for my poo english

lucasaba
Advanced Hen
Posts: 227
Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2009 20:09

codec & module on kdenlive

Post by lucasaba » Tue Mar 10, 2009 20:42

I don't know if it's in the right part of the forum...anyway....
I installed kdenlive on sabayon 4r1 with kde 4.2
i launch it and it says that i need to configure it for the first time....
problems:

1) on the first flag i see that it says that quimage is absent but i installed it (equi install quimage)
2) on the second flag there aren't any codec....(i installed with equo intall w32codec)

thanx in advance and excuse me for my poor english

wolfden
Sharecropper
Posts: 9051
Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2006 0:55
Location: Midwest USA
Contact:

Re: 2 kdenlive problems

Post by wolfden » Tue Mar 10, 2009 22:17

merged,,, do not make more than one post on same thing

Post Reply