anyone using amazonmp3?

Discussions Regarding Software

Moderator: Moderators

Re: anyone using amazonmp3?

Postby joost » Sat Mar 07, 2009 21:58

Its in portage now.
If its not causing me any problems i'll add it to entropy.

//edit

Code: Select all
[ebuild     UD] dev-util/boost-build-1.34.1 [1.35.0-r1] USE="python (-examples%)" 12,683 kB
[ebuild     UD] dev-libs/boost-1.34.1-r2 [1.35.0-r2] USE="-debug -doc -icu -pyste% -tools (-expat%) (-mpi%)" 6 kB
[ebuild  N F  ] net-misc/amazonmp3-1.0.3-r2  257 kB


It wants me to downgrade stuff in the tree, thats not going to happen..

I'd say forget about it!
joost
Sagely Hen
 
Posts: 2571
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2006 12:11
Location: The Netherlands

Re: anyone using amazonmp3?

Postby christo4 » Sun Mar 08, 2009 5:43

joost, Thanks for checking it out. Do you think it's an older version in portage than is available on amazon's website (which only offers binaries for other distros)?
christo4
Baby Hen
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Mar 07, 2009 20:52

Previous

Return to Software in General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests