KDE - "hibernate" option gone after recent updates [Solved]

Compiz, KDE, Gnome, Fluxbox, etc...

Moderator: Moderators

KDE - "hibernate" option gone after recent updates [Solved]

Postby Richlion » Wed May 08, 2013 13:33

Hello,

I use KDE and I use "hibernate" alsmost all the time. After recent updated it's gone :shock: .
Is this a permanent change?
Last edited by Richlion on Sun May 12, 2013 9:08, edited 1 time in total.
Richlion
Technological Hen
 
Posts: 393
Joined: Sun Nov 11, 2007 2:19
Location: Manchester


Re: KDE - "hibernate" option gone after recent updat

Postby Richlion » Wed May 08, 2013 14:43

For some reason I couldn't find any threads on the subject when using the "search" option.
Thanks for the info. I thought it was a KDE issue.
Richlion
Technological Hen
 
Posts: 393
Joined: Sun Nov 11, 2007 2:19
Location: Manchester

Re: KDE - "hibernate" option gone after recent updates [Solv

Postby Fitzcarraldo » Sun May 12, 2013 18:49

Fixed the Subject in the first post. Please follow the forum guidelines (see the sticky thread) and put the "[Solved]" at the end of the Subject, not the beginning. Also, please use "[Solved]", not "[SOLVED]".
User avatar
Fitzcarraldo
Sagely Hen
 
Posts: 7981
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2007 5:40
Location: United Kingdom


Return to 3D Desktops and Window Managers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron