PPPoE Configuration through ADSL Modem

Issues Related to Networking (Wired and Wireless)

Moderator: Moderators

PPPoE Configuration through ADSL Modem

Postby hira » Thu Jul 10, 2008 16:44

Hi.

Recently I have installed Sabayon 3.5. Everything went smoothly, but I cannot connect Internet using PPPoE with ADSL Modem. I am living in India and using BSNL Broadband. Can anyone help me in configuring my ADSL modem. Looking for help. Thanks.
hira
Baby Hen
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 10, 2008 16:36

Re: PPPoE Configuration through ADSL Modem

Postby wolfden » Thu Jul 10, 2008 18:05

wolfden
Sharecropper
 
Posts: 9051
Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2006 0:55
Location: Midwest USA


Return to Networking and Wireless

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron