The REAL santa!

If you want to talk about your personal paperweight, you've found the right place!

Moderator: Moderators

The REAL santa!

Postby joost » Mon Nov 27, 2006 9:39

Image

This is him!

:wink:
joost
Sagely Hen
 
Posts: 2571
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2006 12:11
Location: The Netherlands

Postby wolfden » Mon Nov 27, 2006 9:44

Lies! Lies!
wolfden
Sharecropper
 
Posts: 9050
Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2006 0:55
Location: Midwest USA

Postby joost » Mon Nov 27, 2006 9:49

No it's not!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Santa_Claus

The popular American form Santa Claus originated as a mispronunciation of Dutch Sinterklaas, which is a contracted form of Sint Nicolaas (Saint Nicholas).


Sorry.
joost
Sagely Hen
 
Posts: 2571
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2006 12:11
Location: The Netherlands

Postby lxnay » Mon Nov 27, 2006 9:57

San Nicola in Italian :)
Image
Join us on IRC (chat.freenode.net #sabayon or WebChat)
Submit bugs to our Bug Tracker
Follow me on Twitter
Add me on Facebook
Add me on Google+
lxnay
Land Owner
 
Posts: 3595
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2005 23:16
Location: Italy

Postby johnnyhay » Tue Nov 28, 2006 0:36

hahah.
I heard that santa is the anti-christ. Because he is contricting with the true meaning(something about jesus?) of christmas.
hahaha. That was one of the funniest things I hear about santa yet, well almost.
johnnyhay
Technological Hen
 
Posts: 304
Joined: Sun Oct 08, 2006 8:54
Location: Google's main DNS

Postby waseeju » Sat Dec 02, 2006 21:24

Yes, but take the,"N" out of Santa and put it on the end and what do you have?
Things that make you go," hmmmmm....."
waseeju
Baby Hen
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2006 9:40
Location: Calgary

........

Postby Darksurf » Mon Dec 04, 2006 17:16

Hmmmmmmm

Hey, your right! :mrgreen:
Darksurf
Old Dear Hen
 
Posts: 782
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2006 4:01

Postby gnosti seauton » Fri Dec 15, 2006 8:30

hell as long as the Dark lord keeps bringing me presents I don't give a damn :-P DId Jesus ever bring you presents NOOOOOO!!!
gnosti seauton
Simple Hen
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Jul 10, 2006 3:09
Location: Dallas Tx

Postby dbbolton » Mon Dec 18, 2006 1:32

what about christkindl
dbbolton
Simple Hen
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2006 12:46
Location: us

Postby Element » Wed Dec 20, 2006 1:28

Ahhhhhhh you're all a bunch of bored Linux Coders :P The real Santa Claus is the guy who comes at you on the 25th and bumrushes your room with a 12 inch butcher knife.
Image
On Sabayon @ Freenode: <ColdFlo> im not asking for support <ColdFlo> im asking for help
Element
Growing Hen
 
Posts: 144
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2006 0:55
Location: 127.0.0.2

Next

Return to Off Topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest