Where do we live?

If you want to talk about your personal paperweight, you've found the right place!

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
eduardhc
Technological Hen
Posts: 372
Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2006 16:31
Location: Barcelona (Cat)

Post by eduardhc » Mon Dec 11, 2006 12:06

From Barcelona, Spain. 33 years old. Started with Linux just some months ago. Up to date, tested Mandriva (2007 RC1), Ubuntu / Kubuntu (Dapper / Edgy), and Sabayon. Stayed with Sabayon :D.

(if only it needed some less compiling...:D)

Klenje
Baby Hen
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Dec 15, 2006 12:12
Location: Friûl (IT)

Post by Klenje » Sun Dec 17, 2006 20:06

Andrea, from Friuli, north-east Italy. Although I'm studying now in Bologna :)

Jim_S
Baby Hen
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2006 23:34
Location: Albany NY

Post by Jim_S » Thu Dec 28, 2006 18:51

Albany, NY Jim S.

Hieronymus
Baby Hen
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jan 01, 2007 16:19
Location: Terborg (NLD)
Contact:

Post by Hieronymus » Tue Jan 02, 2007 14:41

Terborg, Gelderland, The Netherlands

Image

Jeroen

Codo
Young Hen
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 12:21
Location: São Paulo, Brésil

Post by Codo » Tue Jan 02, 2007 15:32

I live in Brazil, São Paulo'cyties, i'm 48 and i love sabayon linux!

terlmann
Growing Hen
Posts: 136
Joined: Thu Nov 02, 2006 17:27
Location: In the Us of A
Contact:

where?

Post by terlmann » Tue Jan 02, 2007 15:50

Kansas,USA 18
signature banned. User banned by the Sabayon Linux Forum Staff.

Nighthawk
Young Hen
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat Dec 30, 2006 17:49
Location: Germany, Cologne

Post by Nighthawk » Tue Jan 02, 2007 16:35

Cologne, Germany, 21 years, student, gentoo since 2003

teom
Young Hen
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Dec 24, 2006 1:50
Location: Trieste, Italy

Post by teom » Wed Jan 03, 2007 0:07

Rijeka, Croatia
studying in Trieste, Italy

User avatar
.:S1NGH:.
Young Hen
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Jan 03, 2007 18:10

Post by .:S1NGH:. » Wed Jan 03, 2007 18:33

Harsimran. Southern Africa, Botswana, Gaborone.
Happy to be joining the Sabayon community.

cornolio
Simple Hen
Posts: 56
Joined: Wed Apr 26, 2006 9:21

Post by cornolio » Wed Jan 03, 2007 21:15

i've met rr64 in London where i've got enough of suse and needed some 64bit linux up and working )))))

now i'm back in Estonia
not i my home-town Parnu
but in bloody Tallinn ))

Post Reply