Where do we live?

If you want to talk about your personal paperweight, you've found the right place!

Moderator: Moderators

fenius
Growing Hen
Posts: 140
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2007 17:39
Location: Roma

Re: Where do we live?

Post by fenius » Tue Oct 02, 2007 22:03

Simone
25 years old
Roma, Italy.

SpawN
Baby Hen
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2007 19:07

Re: Where do we live?

Post by SpawN » Mon Nov 12, 2007 19:41

Dragos
17 years old
Bucharest,Romania


[size=0]Image[/size]

absolofdoom
Simple Hen
Posts: 40
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 3:20
Contact:

Re: Where do we live?

Post by absolofdoom » Fri Nov 16, 2007 3:13

Raffi
Putting Enterprise, Alabama, United States on the map! :D
Sabayon 3.4f on a Toshiba U205 (I think. :? ) laptop.
Oh, and I'm 15 years old. No really. Kinda makes getting hardware difficult...
Ubuntu>>Kubuntu>>Sabayon
Sabayon is awesome. Its spoiled me though. I can't stand kubuntu anymore.
Last edited by absolofdoom on Tue Jan 22, 2008 3:25, edited 1 time in total.
Somebody once said: "If you've got it you've got it, if you don't you don't." That statement was terribly flawed.

Dragons Tooth
Young Hen
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2007 17:43
Location: Poland/Japan

Re: Where do we live?

Post by Dragons Tooth » Sat Nov 24, 2007 16:13

I'm 18 years old and I was born in Poland, city: Posen. Now I'm living in Yokohama, Japan. I'm half-Japanese and working as journalist, writer and poet. I share work and free time with studying on university. I almost forgot, my name is Takeichi :wink:
"After eating jackal's corpse you are mortally poisoned. You die at level 5 of dungeon"
<gasp> Not again! ;]

flsantos
Baby Hen
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Nov 09, 2007 22:57
Location: Corroios, Portugal
Contact:

Re: Where do we live?

Post by flsantos » Sat Nov 24, 2007 19:19

Hello
Corroios, Portugal
35 Years old, math teacher at an University

z0phi3l
Baby Hen
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2007 6:34

Re: Where do we live?

Post by z0phi3l » Sun Nov 25, 2007 5:34

Hey all

Mechanicsburg, PA USA
35 Unemployed Student

davey22
Baby Hen
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 16, 2007 0:13

Re: Where do we live?

Post by davey22 » Sun Nov 25, 2007 20:56

Greencastle Indiana U.S.A. 40 years old married father of five Union Ironworker

Post Reply