new sabayon wallpaper

Discuss all artwork and development - Suggestions needed

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
silus
Baby Hen
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 19:10
Location: Poland

new sabayon wallpaper

Post by silus » Tue Jun 12, 2007 20:21

hi all :)

so, just cuz i love this linux, i've made some small work :) it's the 1024x768 wallpaper.

Image

rhomp2002
Simple Hen
Posts: 97
Joined: Fri Jan 26, 2007 3:19
Location: jamaica, ny, usa

Your wallpaper

Post by rhomp2002 » Wed Jun 13, 2007 0:25

I like it. Really catches the eye. Is it available?

silus
Baby Hen
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 19:10
Location: Poland

Post by silus » Wed Jun 13, 2007 14:37

thx man, available where?

P3nnyW1z3
Baby Hen
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Jul 21, 2007 20:19

Post by P3nnyW1z3 » Sat Jul 21, 2007 22:08

That's awesome Silus! I grabbed a copy if you don't mind. :twisted:

Darksurf
Old Dear Hen
Posts: 787
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2006 4:01

Post by Darksurf » Sun Jul 22, 2007 2:55

Holy SMOKES! That is AWESOME!! Got 2 Have it!!

csendesmark
Simple Hen
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri May 18, 2007 19:33
Location: Hungary
Contact:

Re: new sabayon wallpaper

Post by csendesmark » Tue Sep 04, 2007 16:42

Nice wallpaper!
Good job :alien:
Intel Core 2 Duo E6300 @ 3000MHz | Gigabyte P965-DS3 | 2x1GB DDR2-1066 Kingmax | Point of View 8800GTS-640
CM Realpower 550W SLI | SP2504C 250GB | WD4000KS 400GB | WD5000KS 500GB | Dell E228WFP 22" Wide
*Latest Sabayon* :)

Izo
Growing Hen
Posts: 110
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2007 21:55
Location: UK

Re: new sabayon wallpaper

Post by Izo » Wed Sep 05, 2007 0:49

That's an interesting effect you've got there... I may have to 'borrow' the technique!

/izo

Stupot
Sagely Hen
Posts: 1631
Joined: Wed Feb 14, 2007 3:44
Location: St. Louis, MO, USA

Re: new sabayon wallpaper

Post by Stupot » Wed Sep 05, 2007 5:48

I love it. At first I put this pic on top of my cube, but I couldn't stand not seeing it more, so now it's my wallpaper.

User avatar
Fitzcarraldo
Sagely Hen
Posts: 8091
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2007 5:40
Location: United Kingdom
Contact:

Re: new sabayon wallpaper

Post by Fitzcarraldo » Fri Sep 14, 2007 19:29

Nice!

Hey, silus, any chance of you making a 1680x1050 or 1440x900 version of that wallpaper? Thanks.

Post Reply