A Simple Dark Sabayon Wallpaper ...

Discuss all artwork and development - Suggestions needed

Moderator: Moderators

Postby daniequy » Sat Apr 07, 2007 23:52

Wow Izo,

this one is my dream!
nice job man!
User avatar
daniequy
Old Dear Hen
 
Posts: 554
Joined: Fri Feb 23, 2007 2:42
Location: Puerto Natales, Chile

Postby Izo » Mon Apr 09, 2007 1:33

daniequy wrote:Wow Izo,

this one is my dream!
nice job man!

Thanks, daniequy. :)

/izo
Izo
Growing Hen
 
Posts: 110
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2007 21:55
Location: UK

Postby monday90 » Thu Apr 12, 2007 21:49

IZO this is nice I like it alot. I think this would work particularly well with a transparent desktop. Got to admit I love the way SL has chosen to go black and red.
monday90
Simple Hen
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2007 23:13
Location: Aldershot, U.K.

Postby Darksurf » Mon May 07, 2007 16:36

:shock: Oooooooh :shock: I love it, I must have it!!! Does it come in widescreen 1280x768 ??
Darksurf
Old Dear Hen
 
Posts: 782
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2006 4:01

Postby runtt21 » Sun Aug 05, 2007 2:25

That is OUTSTANDING!!!!!!
runtt21
Young Hen
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Aug 04, 2007 21:12

Postby Izo » Thu Aug 09, 2007 2:39

monday90 wrote:IZO this is nice I like it alot. I think this would work particularly well with a transparent desktop. Got to admit I love the way SL has chosen to go black and red.


Sorry for the time it took to get back to you, monday90. I'm glad you like the wallpaper, black and red are my favourite colour combinations, so I was obviously DELIGHTED when the Sabayon art team decided to use this colour scheme as default.

Darksurf wrote::shock: Oooooooh :shock: I love it, I must have it!!! Does it come in widescreen 1280x768 ??



It doesn't... but I don't see why I can't produce one at some point, when I get time.

runtt21 wrote:That is OUTSTANDING!!!!!!


O RLY?

Heh, glad you like it.

Make sure to give it some lovin' at KDE-Look.org, peeps! Sabayon art needs more support there.

/izo
Izo
Growing Hen
 
Posts: 110
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2007 21:55
Location: UK

Previous

Return to Artwork and Development Suggestions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest